Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Bunker Hill

5 rating

Best sportclips in all of Houston! Always no wait and excellent service! Carol is one of the best stylist there! Love that we can check in online, and stylist is ready for you upon arrival.

1 rating
  • 10/06/19
  • K B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=b45ACbFoiGhJm3X95KTrHg

3 rating

Normally have a great experience when going here, but avoid Stephany...did not understand the basics of cutting guys hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Samuel W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Best sportclips in all of Houston! Always no wait and excellent service! Carol is one of the best st"

1
K B. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=b45ACbFoiGhJm3X95KTrHg"

3
Nathan B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Normally have a great experience when going here, but avoid Stephany...did not understand the basics"

4
Brad C. | October 2, 2019 Google

"They did a rough job the first time, but I went back in and they corrected. Happy. Would go again."

5
64- G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"It was great My haircut was the best"

5
Lori D. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Everyone that works there is awesome."

4
Manuel | August 31, 2019 Google

"Prompt service. Just went in for a neck trim, stylist ended up cutting more than I was asking for. O"

5
James C. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Love the team at Bunker Hill. They do a great job!"

1
Susan S. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=nsCflvgzm1G9cLlwlGtfHA"

5
Austyn G. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Tonya was great! She listened to what I wanted and made it happen. She was very detail oriented and "