Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Bunker Hill

1 rating
  • 10/06/19
  • K B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=b45ACbFoiGhJm3X95KTrHg

3 rating

Normally have a great experience when going here, but avoid Stephany...did not understand the basics of cutting guys hair.

4 rating

They did a rough job the first time, but I went back in and they corrected. Happy. Would go again.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
K B. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=b45ACbFoiGhJm3X95KTrHg"

3
Nathan B. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Normally have a great experience when going here, but avoid Stephany...did not understand the basics"

4
Brad C. | October 2, 2019 Google

"They did a rough job the first time, but I went back in and they corrected. Happy. Would go again."

5
64- G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"It was great My haircut was the best"

5
Lori D. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Everyone that works there is awesome."

4
Manuel | August 31, 2019 Google

"Prompt service. Just went in for a neck trim, stylist ended up cutting more than I was asking for. O"

5
James C. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Love the team at Bunker Hill. They do a great job!"

1
Susan S. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=nsCflvgzm1G9cLlwlGtfHA"

5
Austyn G. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Tonya was great! She listened to what I wanted and made it happen. She was very detail oriented and "

5
jody F. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Lizzie is great! My hair has never looked better. Lots of great products also."