Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Bunker Hill

1 rating

Old lady who cut my hair last night on Friday feb. 14th used the razor on my skin on the back of my neck and now it is swollen. Clearly there is no hairline there to cut. Not returning again.

5 rating

Tonya A. is an Artist! Can always count on a Great Haircut.

5 rating

Great service. I had my hair cut over 10 days ago by Madie and it?s still looks good. I am very picky about my hair and it?s hard to get it done right. She was spot on. Thanks

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Devon F. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Old lady who cut my hair last night on Friday feb. 14th used the razor on my skin on the back of my "

5
Rene G. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"Tonya A. is an Artist! Can always count on a Great Haircut."

5
maged m. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great service. I had my hair cut over 10 days ago by Madie and it?s still looks good. I am very pick"

5
Alberto G. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Excellent spot for a haircut. Wait time is minimal and being able to check in online to reserve your"

1
Mike R. | December 30, 2019 Facebook

"NO STAR!! I walked in - no employees greeted me or instructed me to sign in but I walked up to the f"

5
John L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Tanh is my preferred stylist. She is really great, and a very nice lady."

5
lance g. | December 12, 2019 Google

"New spot for me and and now my favorite. Haven't had a bad hair cut from anyone there yet and I've h"

2
Rob S. | November 24, 2019 Google

"At least I didn't have to pay for the not flat flat top. Will not be returning."

5
Samuel W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Best sportclips in all of Houston! Always no wait and excellent service! Carol is one of the best st"

1
K B. | October 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=b45ACbFoiGhJm3X95KTrHg"