Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Bunker Hill

1 rating
  • 08/01/19
  • Susan S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=nsCflvgzm1G9cLlwlGtfHA

5 rating

Tonya was great! She listened to what I wanted and made it happen. She was very detail oriented and efficient- I will definitely be back. Thanks for a great experience!

5 rating

Lizzie is great! My hair has never looked better. Lots of great products also.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Susan S. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/H0h48qD7KpYUgIxJoEG15A?hrid=nsCflvgzm1G9cLlwlGtfHA"

5
Austyn G. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Tonya was great! She listened to what I wanted and made it happen. She was very detail oriented and "

5
jody F. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Lizzie is great! My hair has never looked better. Lots of great products also."

5
Raj P. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I just love Carol at the Bunker Hill location! She takes time to understand what I want and not only"

5
McCabe H. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Cool place! Carol did an awesome mop chop ?"

5
manesh t. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Ashley was vey attentive and paid close attention to detail while treating my haircuts and grooming "

5
Grant D. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Carol was Great!"

5
Cory W. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Nice shop, great service (Carol)."

5
Nate L. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Lizzie and the rest of the team at this location are the best. Quick and efficient. Always a great h"

5
Andrew C. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut !"