Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Bunker Hill

5 rating
  • 11/09/20
  • Victorino J. Google

Look for Nikki; unparalleled service!

5 rating

I will definitely return. I got the mvp hair service Aug 9th. The establishment was very clean and employees were adhering to COVID policy. I would recommend asking for Shea. She was very professional, did a great job, and was pleasant to deal with. The value was well worth the price.

5 rating

I will absolutely return here. The lady who did my hair was Phenomenal. She was Very nice and Absolutely knew what she was doing in this business. (Amanda) You guys absolutely deserve 5 stars.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Victorino J. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Look for Nikki; unparalleled service!"

5
Mark D. | August 10, 2020 Google

" I will definitely return. I got the mvp hair service Aug 9th. The establishment was very clean and "

5
The D. | July 29, 2020 Google

" I will absolutely return here. The lady who did my hair was Phenomenal. She was Very nice and Absol"

5
Tim L. | July 27, 2020 Google

" My last two visits at this location for my mvp haircuts have been great. I have getting my treatmen"

5
f c. | June 3, 2020 Google

" This deserves a rare reveiew from me! I?ve always gone to highly recommended barber shops and I?ve "

5
Dilhan G. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Fantastic customer service and haircuts! They are taking all necessary COVID precautions to make th"

5
Cj B. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Great experience. I was very excited to get a fresh cut post lockdown. Will be back next time I nee"

1
Terry L. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Not one stylist was wearing a mask properly. No one had it over the nose and one even had it basica"

1
Rachel Z. | May 14, 2020 Google

" If you're going to enforce face mask during this covid pandemic, then you need to enforce it with A"

1
Sandro E. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Racist place, asking people of a certain color to wear a mask when everyone else wasn?t!!!"